DC Gas Management

Jeff Chandler, Outside Operations Manager
Michele Presley, Office Manager
Jayson Higdon, General Manager

DC Gas Customer Service Manager

David Clayton, Customer Service Manager

DC Gas Crew Chiefs

Matthew Wooten, Centre and Collinsville Crew Chief
Nathan Nail, Fort Payne Crew Chief

DC Gas Construction and Plumbing

Back Row: Trey Littlefield, Crew Leader-Construction, Centre
Rodney Ballenger, Crew Leader-Plumbing
Tim Cowart, Crew Leader-Construction, Fort Payne
Jaron Jordan, Crew Leader-Plumbing
Front Row: Art Jones, Crew Leader-Construction
Collinsville. Heath Jones, Crew Leader-Construction, Fort Payne

Board of Directors

DC Gas is governed by a board of directors comprised of directors from the three member cities – Fort Payne, Collinsville and Centre.

  • Johnny Eberhart, President
    Fort Payne
  • Tony Wilkie, Vice-President

  • Lynn Brewer
    Fort Payne

  • Steve Eberhart
    Fort Payne

  • Brandi Lyles
    Fort Payne

  • Steve C. Parker
    Fort Payne

  • Phillip Roberts

  • Brian Baine
    Fort Payne
  • Johnny Traffenstedt